Associates

NextHome Integrity Located in Las Vegas, NV

9516 W. Flamingo #305
Las Vegas, NV 89147

Associates

Billy Alt Broker

Photo of Billy Alt
  • NV License #: 1001764
  • NV License #: 60883
  • billy@altgrouplv.com
  • Direct: 702-250-1090
Professional Designations
CDPE, CIAS, MRP, REALTOR, REALTOR (B), SFR
Expertise Types
Auction, Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Probate, Ranches, Real Estate Auctions, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Vickie Barrios Agent

Photo of Vickie Barrios
  • NV License #: 0175626
  • vickie@vickiebarrios.com
  • Direct: 702-927-8220
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Estate Bankruptcy, Foreclosure, New Homes, Probate, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Brian Edwards Agent

Photo of Brian Edwards
  • NV License #: 169175
  • Bedwards925@gmail.com
  • Direct: 702-306-2361
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Probate, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Brandy Jordan Agent, Office Manager

Photo of Brandy Jordan
  • NV License #: 171614
  • Brandy@altgrouplv.com
  • Direct: 702-419-4627
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, TIC, Townhomes

Kathy Pilgreen Agent

Photo of Kathy Pilgreen
  • NV License #: 0179517
  • nexthomekathy@gmail.com
  • Office: 702-626-0808
Expertise Types
New Homes, Relocation, Single Family Homes

Arthur Ramirez Agent

Photo of Arthur Ramirez
  • NV License #: 174129
  • Arthur@altgrouplv.com
  • Direct: 702-579-5454
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Frank Rempe Agent

Photo of Frank Rempe
  • NV License #: 0145073
  • Frank@702homes4u.com
  • Office: 702-626-0808
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, New Homes, Real Estate Auctions, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, TIC, Townhomes

Kimberly Stockwell Agent

Photo of Kimberly Stockwell
  • NV License #: 177467
  • Kimberly@altgrouplv.com
  • Direct: 702-232-4071
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes